Excelliance = Excellence + Alliance:

We see ourselves as an alliance of industry top managers with the aim of providing our clients with exceptional performance (in terms of strategy development and implementation of measures for performance enhancement, transformation and turnaround.

Experts for
Transformation &
Turnaround Management

SERVICE OFFERING

Since 1995 and with over 100 projects, we as the Industry Task Force, have assumed responsibility for demanding challenges and special situations. Excelliance primarily supports manufacturing companies (automotive OEMs & tiers, mechanical and plant engineering, process industry, etc.) with a strong team of currently 50+ handpicked experts. We bring relevant experience in dealing with large companies and medium-sized family businesses and act both nationally and internationally.

Strategic realignment, Restructuring, Workout, Recovery, Intensive care

Performance improvement in business units, investment portfolios, business functions or at locations

Management of new or distressed programs, projects or tasks

Filling key positions with proven industry experts from our team

EXCELLIANCE NEWS

MANAGEMENT TEAM

REFERENCES

»Rüdiger Tibbe and the Excelliance team quickly familiarized themselves with the situation in a critical and tense situation, prepared quick decisions on the part of all stakeholders and consistently implemented the measures. … «

Oliver Neubrand ExcellianceOliver NEUBRAND, Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer LEDVANCE GmbH, Garching (until July 31, 2018)

»At LEDVANCE, we faced a major restructuring and integration task with new owners. Rüdiger Tibbe’s transformation team has provided rapid transparency for the company itself, its employees and its owners, thus creating an understanding on all sides for far-reaching decisions to be taken at short notice. … «

Bernd MINNING, Chairman of the Supervisory Board LEDVANCE GmbH, Garching (until December 31, 2017)

Expert Talks

At regular intervals, we publish videos with experts from different disciplines. It’ all about visions, current developments, trends and much more.

Excelliance = Excellence + Alliance:
Wir verstehen uns als Allianz (Alliance) aus Industrie-Topmanagern mit dem Ziel, Spitzenleistungen (Excellence) für unsere Kunden hinsichtlich der Strategieentwicklung und Umsetzung von Maßnahmen bei Performancesteigerungen, Transformation und Turnaround zu erbringen.

Experts for
Transformation &
Turnaround Management

SERVICE OFFERING

Seit 1995 und über 100 Projekten übernehmen wir als Industrie Taskforce die Verantwortung für anspruchsvolle Aufgabenstellungen und Sondersituationen. Excelliance begleitet in erster Linie produzierende Unternehmen (Automotive OEMs & Tiers, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau, Prozessindustrie, etc.) mit einem umsetzungsstarken Team von aktuell über 50 handverlesenen Experten. Wir bringen einschlägige Erfahrungen im Umgang mit Großunternehmen und mittelständischen Familienunternehmen ein und agieren national wie auch international.

Strategische Neuausrichtung, Sanierung, Workout, Recovery, Intensive Care

Performancesteigerung in Business Units, Beteiligungsportfolios, Geschäftsfunktion oder an Standorten

Management neuer oder in Schieflage geratener Programme, Projekte oder Aufgabenstellungen

Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen mit ausgewiesenen Industrie-Experten aus unserem Team

EXCELLIANCE NEWS

MANAGEMENT TEAM

REFERENZEN

»Rüdiger Tibbe und das Excelliance-Team haben sich in einer kritischen und zeitlich angespannten Situation schnell in die Materie eingearbeitet, rasche Entscheidungen seitens aller Stakeholder vorbereitet und die Maßnahmen konsequent umgesetzt. … «

Oliver Neubrand ExcellianceOliver NEUBRAND, Geschäftsführer und Chief Financial Officer LEDVANCE GmbH, Garching (bis 31.07.2018)

»Wir standen bei LEDVANCE vor einer großen Restrukturierungs- und Integrationsaufgabe mit neuen Eigentümer. Das Transformations-Team um Rüdiger Tibbe hat im Unternehmen selbst, bei den Arbeitnehmer und Eigentümer für schnelle Transparenz gesorgt und damit auf allen Seiten ein Verständnis für kurzfristig zu treffende,… «

Bernd MINNING, Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats LEDVANCE GmbH, Garching (bis 31.12.2017)

Expert Talks

In regelmäßigen Abständen unterhält sich Excelliance-Geschäftsführer Rüdiger Tibbe spontan mit Experten unterschiedlicher Fachbereiche. Es geht um Visionen, aktuelle Entwicklungen, Trends, Freude am Beruf und vieles mehr.